Tropical Bitch anyone?

It’s my birthday! Yay!  I am LOOOOOOVIN’ my thirties!

Last night I went out with some folks from the chorale and had a few drinks.  I asked the bartender for something fabulous so he tried a new recipe on me: Tropical Bitch.  How fitting! It was yummy until he revealed the prescence of Red Bull in there.  Ack!  At that point it was yummy but I realized I was going to be bouncing all over the place if I had another! LOL

Hooray for birthdays and tropical bitches!  And cute bartenders who fix fabulous drinks and give nice birthday spankings.

Leave a Reply

