Oh. Yeah.

To quote 'the boy who eats' "ooooooh yeah!"

My paper was accepted for the XII Encuentro Latinoamericano de Facultades de Comunicación SocialCiudadanías de la incertidumbre. Comunicación, poder y subjetividad”, Bogotá, septiembre de 2006.  Sweeeet!

If nothing else, my semester has been productive.  I'm excited but also a bit nervous because I have to produce a text now (and get a new passport come to think of it).  But, nevermind all that.  I'm psyched!!!!

Anyone interested in buying me a drink and patting me on my intellectual back knows where to find me. (hunched over the computer or running around looking for graffiti!)

4 Comments »

  1. Stella Said:

    Holy Crap, Thea. Congrats!! :O

  2. thealeticia Said:

    Thanks Stella!
    Holy crap is right: now I have to write the stuff! 😉

  3. Sharon Said:

    Congrats, Thea! WOW. You Go Girl!!!

  4. thealeticia Said:

    Thanks Sharon! 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

