I’m a genius!

So, my pet peeves about misused words have finally paid off and I have something to show for being anal! I’m a genius! I will be signing autographs at the cafeteria in exchange for ice cream every Tuesday.






free online dating


Link: The Commonly Confused Words Test written by shortredhead78 on Ok Cupid, home of the 32-Type Dating Test


English Genius


You scored 100% Beginner, 100% Intermediate, 93% Advanced, and 86% Expert!
You did so extremely well, even I
can’t find a word to describe your excellence! You have the uncommon intelligence necessary to understand things that most people don’t. You have an extensive vocabulary, and you’re not afraid to use it properly! Way to go!

Thank you so much for taking my test. I hope you enjoyed it!

For the complete Answer Key, visit my blog: http://shortredhead78.blogspot.com/.


free online dating

2 Comments »

  1. Quotation Mark Said:

    You can say what you like. You can say what you like, my friends. You can shout and call me crazy all you like but it won’t change the facts. We’re all receivers. Like cheap radios, they’ve tuned us in and they’re making us play their music and we don’t even know it. We think our thoughts are our own, but let me tell you, they’re not. Our thoughts are broadcasts. We’re talking about extremely low frequency magnetic fields blanket broadcasts by our masters in the new world order. We’re talking about these ELF transmitters programming our minds with carefully modulated waveforms. You can sneer and snigger all you like but when you wake up at three in the morning, anxious and agitated and wondering where those horrible thoughts are coming from, maybe you won’t feel so smart, eh? There are ELF generators everywhere. They’re using our televisions! They’re using satellites! They’re using the muzak in bars and shopping centers! WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU HAD A THOUGHT THAT WASN’T PUT THERE BY THEM

    Since we are all receivers, and none of our thoughts are our own, I’m not giving credit to the source. I hope he doesn’t mind.

  2. thealeticia Said:

    Wow. Um. That was deep.

    Want an autograph?

    I want an elf.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

