Mah Jong Champion of El Brinco!

Mag and I went over to S+J’s house for a game of Mah Jong today. I debated for a while between homework/cleaning and mah jong but ultimately procrastination won. And so did I! I won two hands with all one suit plus winds and dragons. If you don’t know Mah Jong that means nothing to you, if you do, then you’ll realize that I had nearly 500 points. Woooo wooooo!
Now, I am procrastinating about homework by blogging about Mah Jong. Am I good or what??

Leave a Reply

